THE ANGEL:

Standard

images-22

I was not alone! I was not aware of the accident.  I didn’t feel any of the pain.  I was being held so lovingly by someone I couldn’t see. I could only feel them.  It felt as a baby must feel when it’s being cradled in its mother’s arms.  As I lay there I could smell the dirt and knew I was on the road, but all I could do was watch the sky.  The sky was so beautiful.

As I lay there looking into the fabulous sky, I watched a star shooting toward me.  It came so incredibly fast!  It started at the distance of the stars and as it neared me, around 300 feet away, I could see that it was an Angel, not a star at all. As it got closer I realized it was my guardian angel. As I watched her near there was the most wonderful music, and all around her was the most incredible floral scent.  It was like the best garden on a summer day or the best perfume you’ve ever smelled.  It reminded me of a summer when I was about 6 years old, my grandmother was visiting from Idaho, we were in the Balboa Park Rose Garden in San Diego.  It was hot, very hot that day.  The Roses let out every scent they had, they had been sweating their sweetness under the smoldering summer sun.  The wondrous smell of Heaven… had other florals as well; I can still smell the tartness of a tuberose, the softness of plumeria, and the full blush of freesia.  After I came back from my taste with eternity I wore “Tea Rose” perfume for several years, and the other day I was at the Estee Lauder counter and they had a new perfume that enticed my memory again with a full body Tuberose floral, unfortunately it was too costly for me to treat myself to.  This is however on my wish list that I will someday treat myself with.

The Angel had no halo, but there was a golden glow all around her.  As I looked at this beautiful Angel I was focused on every detail.  She was hypnotic and so beautiful.  I felt that her light was too bright and her music too loud to be seen or heard by human eyes and ears.  She was not really male or female.  Her face was like that of a child right before puberty.  You know how they can look either like a boy or a girl depending on how you look at them.

The gown she wore was made of a silver fabric similar to raw silk, with the most intricate and awesome embroidery. It seemed to be made from real silver thread.  Her hair was shoulder length, a wavy light brown with blonde flecks.  She had wings.  They started at the back of her shoulder and went down to right below her knees.  They were iridescent.  You could see through them.  They had a sort of opalescent coloring. images-2

I was not greeted by anyone other than her.  She was so comforting and letting me know I shouldn’t be afraid that she was there for me and she loved me.  She was mesmerizing; I traveled up into the sky with her.  We traveled upward, it wasn’t really a tunnel but I can see how other people would describe it that way.  It was like the view from a jet as you speed past clouds, except you are rushing upward into the sky, not flying through it.  I consider a tunnel to be solid and as I shot upward I could see out and far beyond this space.  What astounding beauty!

images-12  I was seeing the most beautiful astral planes, skies, and landscapes; it also was the beginning of this new thing of being able to feel someone’s feelings, as opposed to hearing them.  At this point I didn’t see or meet anyone, but I was told not in words but through feeling that it was not my time.  I just sort of drifted in a calm state and could feel an electric energy filling my body.  As I drifted up into the sky I no longer had my angel with me.  Suddenly I was placed in a meadow that was wonderful; I had been placed there for my life review.   I was experiencing the most beautiful landscapes!   I say experiencing because I was feeling everything, not just viewing it or hearing it; you feel it in every cell of your body, and everything emitted a Love that was so immense, powerful, and complete. This vision was overwhelming.

I long to be filled with that complete Total Love again.

One response »

Leave a Reply

